Welcome!

Hello all. I love reading blogs and thought that I would give this a shot. I have a wide variety of interests so the posts here might cover different topics but I will probably focus mostly on skeptical issues, atheism/religion, and some political commentary. I have a full time job so I will be doing this in my spare time. I am not committing to any posting schedule but will try to put something here at least a few times a week and hopefully keep things interesting. I have only begun to look at all the different WordPress options and widgets so the appearance of this blog might still change and I will be tweaking some of the options over the next little while. Bear with me… I’m still new at this. Let’s see how this goes.

Leave a Reply

